Miss Shannon || Dominatrix

I realize the rain and tornados & other bad weather has had a lot of us “under the weather” but don’t forget about contacting me for phone and live sessions. I offer many different fetishes & kinks to deliver what most people desire. While I am in the process of finding a dungeon and adding to my dungeon equipment, I am still available to discuss your needs and see if we would be a match as Domme and submissive. Email me by clicking HERE.

Or you can contact me by phone by registering with Niteflirt (getting 3 free minutes when you register) and we will discuss your needs and desires. Stay tuned for some voice samples here and on my website located HERE.

I can’t wait to speak with you and embark on a new and exciting D/s relationship.

~ by slaverybyshannon on May 6, 2007.

Leave a comment